Two Crafty Ladies

Two friends on a mission to start their own Etsy shops share ideas, inspiration, and encouragement.

Our Goals: April and May March 26, 2008

Filed under: etsy,Projects — ollie & junebug @ 12:37 am
Tags: , ,

Hello everyone!  I hope you all had a loverly holiday weekend!  I don’t know about the rest of you, but I soooo miss Spring Break!  I did get a little weekend away to D.C. for Hubby’s birthday, which was wonderful, but it definitely was not long enough!

Anyway, it’s back to business around here!  Satin Taffy and I set some goals beginning March 1st.  Here are the things we are to have complete by the end of this month:

  • Samples of products
  • Spreadsheet for pricing
  • Basic Etsy set up (banner, avatar)
  • Cost for shipping/packaging

Here are the goals we set for next month:

  • Inventory complete with backstock to cover a few weeks of sales.

I still have a few things to wrap up this weekend in terms of our goals for this month.  Hopefully I’ll be able to have a very crafty weekend!  It’s hard to find time during the work week, isn’t it?  I try to sketch, crochet, or work on the computer on the train, but I’m always wishing I could squeeze in more.  When do you squeeze in crafting time?

 

Leave a Reply

