Two Crafty Ladies

Two friends on a mission to start their own Etsy shops share ideas, inspiration, and encouragement.

Inspiring Me: mishmoshmill March 26, 2008

Filed under: Inspiration — satin taffy @ 6:12 pm
Tags: ,

mishmoshmill

I stumbled across this piece last week on mishmoshmill’s shop on etsy. It’s the closest I’ve seen to the pieces I’m working on for my shop, combining felting, embroidery and beading. I am such a big fan of these pieces

 

2 Responses to “Inspiring Me: mishmoshmill”

  1. That’s awesome! I can’t wait to see all your pieces! 🙂


Leave a Reply

