Two Crafty Ladies

Two friends on a mission to start their own Etsy shops share ideas, inspiration, and encouragement.

Ollie & Junebug: Colors March 15, 2008

Filed under: etsy,Inspiration,Photography,Projects — ollie & junebug @ 12:43 am
Tags: , ,
 Colors
Colors.  In art, I feel like they express what’s going on with me.  I guess this is what’s going on with me tonight– blacks and greys and whites.  I was learning photoshop brushes and making them out of my photographs and this is what I ended up making. 
Do you have days where your art reflects your mood no matter how hard you try? 
 

Leave a Reply

