Two Crafty Ladies

Two friends on a mission to start their own Etsy shops share ideas, inspiration, and encouragement.

Workspaces: Tizzalicious March 11, 2008

Filed under: Inspiration,Workspaces — ollie & junebug @ 1:54 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Check out Tizzalicious’ workspace!  I love all the color and patterns involved.  This has definitely inspired me to sort out my workspace this coming weekend!

 Tizzalicious Workspace

Check out her handmade goodies over on etsy!

 

One Response to “Workspaces: Tizzalicious”

  1. Tizzalicious Says:

    Ooooh, Google Alert just told me about this! 😀

    It’s so nice to see everyone loving my work space! It totally makes up for the fact that I hurt my back putting all my Ikea goodies together! 😀


Leave a Reply

